Skip to main content

All upcoming events

Club meetings

  1. Club Meeting -
    Saturday, 25 January 2020 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
  2. Club Meeting -
    Saturday, 21 March 2020 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
  3. Club Meeting -
    Saturday, 16 May 2020 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
  4. Club Meeting -
    Wednesday, 29 July 2020 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
  5. Club Meeting -
    Wednesday, 19 August 2020 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
  6. Club Meeting -
    Saturday, 26 September 2020 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
  7. Club Meeting -
    Saturday, 31 October 2020 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
  8. Club Meeting -
    Wednesday, 18 November 2020 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Skeet shooting events

  1. Skeet Shoot -
    Sunday, 26 January 2020 - 10:00am - 1:30pm
  2. Skeet Shoot -
    Sunday, 2 February 2020 - 10:00am - 1:30pm
  3. Skeet Shoot -
    Sunday, 16 February 2020 - 10:00am - 1:30pm
  4. Skeet Shoot -
    Sunday, 1 March 2020 - 10:00am - 1:30pm
  5. Skeet Shoot -
    Sunday, 15 March 2020 - 10:00am - 1:30pm
  6. Skeet Shoot -
    Sunday, 29 March 2020 - 10:00am - 1:30pm
  7. Skeet Shoot -
    Sunday, 19 April 2020 - 10:00am - 1:30pm
  8. Skeet Shoot -
    Sunday, 26 April 2020 - 10:00am - 1:30pm
  9. Skeet Shoot -
    Sunday, 3 May 2020 - 10:00am - 1:30pm
  10. Skeet Shoot -
    Sunday, 17 May 2020 - 10:00am - 1:30pm
  11. Skeet Shoot -
    Sunday, 31 May 2020 - 10:00am - 1:30pm
  12. Skeet Shoot -
    Sunday, 14 June 2020 - 10:00am - 1:30pm
  13. Skeet Shoot -
    Sunday, 28 June 2020 - 10:00am - 1:30pm
  14. Skeet Shoot -
    Sunday, 19 July 2020 - 10:00am - 1:30pm
  15. Skeet Shoot -
    Sunday, 26 July 2020 - 10:00am - 1:30pm
  16. Skeet Shoot -
    Sunday, 9 August 2020 - 10:00am - 1:30pm
  17. Skeet Shoot -
    Sunday, 23 August 2020 - 10:00am - 1:30pm
  18. Skeet Shoot -
    Sunday, 6 September 2020 - 10:00am - 1:30pm
  19. Skeet Shoot -
    Sunday, 20 September 2020 - 10:00am - 1:30pm
  20. Skeet Shoot -
    Sunday, 4 October 2020 - 10:00am - 1:30pm
  21. Skeet Shoot -
    Sunday, 18 October 2020 - 10:00am - 1:30pm
  22. Skeet Shoot -
    Sunday, 1 November 2020 - 10:00am - 1:30pm
  23. Skeet Shoot -
    Wednesday, 23 December 2020 - 10:00am - 1:30pm
  24. Skeet Shoot -
    Sunday, 27 December 2020 - 10:00am - 1:30pm

Other event type

  1. Wild Game Dinner -
    Saturday, 15 February 2020 - 3:00pm - 8:00pm
  2. Member Breakfast -
    Saturday, 4 April 2020 - 8:00am - 11:00am
  3. NRA Banquet -
    Friday, 24 April 2020 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
  4. Outdoor Sports Show - Dutchess County Fair Grounds -
    Saturday, 16 May 2020 - 10:00am - Sunday, 17 May 2020 - 5:00pm
  5. Outdoor Sports Show - Dutchess County Fair Grounds -
    Sunday, 17 May 2020 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
  6. L K T A Ride -
    Tuesday, 20 October 2020 - 8:00am - 5:00pm

Roadside Cleanup

  1. Spring Clean Up -
    Saturday, 25 April 2020 - 8:00am - 3:00pm

Archery shoot

  1. 3-D Bow Shoot -
    Sunday, 12 July 2020 - 8:00am - 3:00pm

Beef BBQ

  1. Beef BBQ -
    Saturday, 12 September 2020 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Turkey Shoot

  1. Turkey Shoot -
    Sunday, 20 September 2020 - 10:00am - 4:00pm